Culture in Bischofshofen

The Bischofshofen Tourist Association is the essential link between the local economy and the population as well as with guests from near and far. Various information and the “getting closer” to our wonderful shopping city with verve as a nature & hiking paradise, as an unforgettable holiday destination, is the top priority of the tourism association.

Bischofshofen - the sporty city with verve and many cultural events. One special event chases the next and so there is something for everyone. The Bischofshofener is one of the highlights of the cultural year Festival summer. This opens the musical summer in June with a series of top-class concerts!

The INStadtfest transforms the city into a summer party - with free admission, you are in a good mood, the culinary supply and music for every taste is guaranteed!
Exhibitions around and with the Cultural association, the Kunstquadrat and the Museum association Bischofshofen ensure interesting gallery visits and fascinating stories about the city and beyond. You can find information on Bischofshofen’s culture and associations here..

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

Kultur in Bischofshofen

Der Tourismusverband Bischofshofen ist das wesentliche Bindeglied zwischen heimischer Wirtschaft und Bevölkerung sowie zu den Gästen aus nah und fern. Diverse Informationen und das „Näher bringen“ unserer wunderbaren Einkaufsstadt mit Schwung als Natur- & Wanderparadies, als unvergessliche Urlaubsdestination, ist oberstes Anliegen des Tourismusverbandes.

Bischofshofen – die sportliche Stadt mit Schwung und vielen kulturellen Events. Es jagt ein Event der Sonderklasse das Nächste und so ist für Jedermann/frau etwas geboten. Einer der Höhepunkte im Kulturjahr stellt der Bischofshofener Festspielsommer dar. Dieser eröffnet im Juni mit einer Reihe von hochkarätigen Konzerten den musikalischen Sommer!

Das INStadtfest verwandelt die Stadt in eine Sommerparty – bei freiem Eintritt ist gute Laune, die kulinarische Versorgung sowie Musik für jeden Geschmack gesichert!
Ausstellungen rund um und mit dem Kulturverein, dem Kunstquadrat sowie dem Museumsverein Bischofshofen sorgen für interessante Galeriebesuche und faszinierende Geschichten rund um die Stadt und darüber hinaus. Informationen zu Bischofshofens Kultur und den Vereinen finden Sie hier.

News
de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman